世界银行每年的“做生意”调查报告把南非排名在全球头25%。虽然这个等级比较满意,但是在南非开始或是继续商业活动,还是找一个专家顾问帮忙一下好一点。

Phukubje Pierce Masithela 律师事务所位于南非约翰尼斯堡,专长商业法律,特别是资讯和通讯技术 (ICT)及有关基础设施的管理和遵循的律师公司。

我们在如下法律部门拥有丰富经验:为外国公司在南非成立分公司;草拟和审阅商业合同;在黑人经济增加权力有关法例提供忠告; 遵循和管理条例提供法律意见;为你在国家服务招标法律和规定简化申请过程;而万一发觉贵公司的权利受到影响,我们会为你提供商业诉讼方面的全面保障。

我们多年为不少中国和星加坡的客户服务。名下包含中國通信服務國際的本地分处。我们也列于新加坡国际企业发展局 (IE) 核准法律顾问的名单上 。

为我们客户提供优越但实际服务,确保阁下定时收到我们的最新资讯, 我们心感自豪。我们的专业服务收费也十分合理。

如有任何问题请与我们联系。

Good, Clear, Precise Advice.

We are pleased that Google or one of our satisfied clients referred you to our website. The video at the top of the page would have given you an idea of who we are, but read on if you would like to know a little more.

PPM Attorneys is a boutique commercial law firm that provides a wide range of legal services focusing on information and communications technology (ICT), marketing and advertising and infrastructure related to these sectors. We are based in Rosebank, Johannesburg, South Africa.

Our team is made up of eight lawyers who all have a passion for information and communications technology law. You will see from our profiles that we are a diverse, exciting and very professional team that work well together.

If you need practical, good, clear, precise advice related to information security, media, technology and related infrastructure projects, we are the firm to talk to. After all, this is all we have done since we started in 2004.

Latest tweets and videos

A team you can trust

PPM Attorneys’ competitive advantage lies in the fact that it is staffed by team members with a solid foundation in their areas of expertise, who also share a similar vision and values.

Lucien Pierce
Lucien Pierce
Manyani Maseko
Manyani Maseko
Diana Schwarz
Diana Schwarz
Mathando Likhanya
Mathando Likhanya
Gugulethu Majija
Gugulethu Majija
Sasha Beharilal
Sasha Beharilal
Yashoda Rajoo
Yashoda Rajoo
Darren Jay Epstein
Darren Jay Epstein
Pravesh Morar
Pravesh Morar
Lorencia Masinga
Lorencia Masinga
Melissa Penicela
Melissa Penicela